16 Fall Worthy Pumpkin Recipes | Best Pumpkin Recipes | Allrecipes.com



When it comes to fall flavors, pumpkin reigns supreme. Pumpkins lend themselves to sweet and savory dishes, dinners and desserts, and of course pumpkin pie. We’ve put together 16 of the best pumpkin recipes that are sure to leave you wanting more.

#Recipes #PumpkinRecipes #PumpkinPie #Pumpkin #FallRecipes

0:00 Introduction
0:26 Maple Pumpkin Donuts
0:44 Whipped Pumpkin Pie
0:58 Pumpkin Soup
1:12 Pumpkin Whoopie Pies
1:26 Pumpkin Pie Bread Pudding
1:41 Spicy Pumpkin Chili
1:59 Pumpkin Parfait
2:13 Pumpkin Spice Latte Bars
2:32 Pumpkin Pasta
2:47 Pumpkin Casserole
3:01 Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins
3:15 Mexican Pumpkin Empanadas
3:28 Pumpkin Cannoli
3:41 Pumpkin Hummus
3:56 Simply Pumpkin Pancakes
4:09 Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

Subscribe to Allrecipes @

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe here:
Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:

Facebook:
Instagram:
Pinterest:

16 Fall Worthy Pumpkin Recipes | Best Pumpkin Recipes | Allrecipes.com

source

READ  BUTTER GARLIC POTATOES | GARLIC BABY POTATOES QUICK AND EASY RECIPE
11

11 Comments

Life style

Happy Halloween🎃👻🍬
Stay happy and blessed everyone
Sending lots of love from Life style❤🥰

PURPLE QUEEN48

Hi U BOOIN😱Happy Halloween🎃I wii b trying them Pumpkin cream cheese muffins😋😋😋Errabody b Safe😷

Patricia Hartless

Thank you for sharing your wonderful . Pumpkin desserts . Have a wonderful day .

happy simple Cooking

Wow!! This sweets recipe is almost perfect, I love this so sweet

Allrecipes

0:00 Introduction
0:26 Maple Pumpkin Donuts https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/234865/maple-pumpkin-doughnuts
0:44 Whipped Pumpkin Pie https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/235146/whipped-pumpkin-pie
0:58 Pumpkin Soup https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9191/pumpkin-soup
1:12 Pumpkin Whoopie Pies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11331/pumpkin-whoopie-pies
1:26 Pumpkin Pie Bread Pudding https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/239483/pumpkin-pie-bread-pudding
1:41 Spicy Pumpkin Chili https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/212397/spicy-pumpkin-chili
1:59 Pumpkin Parfait https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/112990/pumpkin-parfaits
2:13 Pumpkin Spice Latte Bars https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260574/pumpkin-spice-latte-bars
2:32 Pumpkin Pasta https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216779/pumpkin-pasta
2:47 Pumpkin Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9184/pumpkin-casserole
3:01 Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/8458/pumpkin-cream-cheese-muffins
3:15 Mexican Pumpkin Empanadas https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216489/mexican-pumpkin-empanadas
3:28 Pumpkin Cannoli https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/245169/pumpkin-cannoli
3:41 Pumpkin Hummus https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/168203/pumpkin-hummus
3:56 Simply Pumpkin Pancakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/235535/simply-pumpkin-pancakes
4:09 Mom’s Pumpkin Pie https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12141/moms-pumpkin-pie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *